

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: <u>asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk</u>

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on

Thursday/13.02.2025 at 10:30 am

Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departmental entry test.

MS Microbiology (Spring 2025)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Hafiza Nimra Ishfaq	Ishfaq Ahmad	Eligible	
2.	Sumbal Rahim	Rahim Zada	Eligible	
3.	Ayesha Sabreen	Muhammad Ishaq	Eligible	
4.	Faryal Syed	Syed Muhammad Khan	Eligible	
5.	Sameena Shahid	Shahid Hussain	Eligible	
6.	Asia	Niamat Ullah	Eligible	
7.	Misbah Hayat	Hayatullah	Eligible	
8.	Neelam Tehan	Mian Said Shah Jehan	Eligible	
9.	Ayesha	Abdul Qayyum	Eligible	
10.	Aiman Akbar	Din Akbar	Eligible	